Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee comprises the following:-

- 1. Mr John Chia Sin Tet (Group Managing Director) (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Mr Lee Hoong Leong (Executive Director, Group COO)
- 3. Mr Francis Chia Mong Tet (Executive Director, Group Finance)
- 4. Mr Alexander Chia Jhet-Wern (Executive Director)
- 5. Mr Xiao Zhiyi (Non-Executive Director)

Terms of Reference

The Executive Management Committee is empowered and responsible for implementing the strategies approved by the Board and for managing the affairs of the Group.

The charter of the Executive Committee encompasses:-

- corporate strategy development;
- approving major plans of action and policies and procedures; and
- the monitoring of operational performance.

This includes identifying risks which impact on the Group's sustainability and monitoring risk management and internal controls, corporate governance, business plans, key performance indicators, including non-financial indicators and annual budgets. It monitors major capital expenditures, acquisitions and disposals and any other matters that are defined as material.